ICE Africa poised to make historic debut attracting delegates from 91 countries

Submitted by Rolina Vorster on Wed, 10/17/2018 - 13:23

The international gaming industry has shown its support for Clarion's vision to deliver a stellar business event for the continent, with the inaugural edition of ICE Africa (24 and 25 of October at the Sandton Convention Centre, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa) now

I would like to see more news on: